Welcome

Firearms
Ammunition
Accessories
Surplus/Suruvival
Friendly Organizations
Unfriendly Organizations
    da BATF

National Rifle Association Jews for the Preservation of Firearms Ownership Gun Owners of America North American Hunting Club



US Concealed Carry Association Front Sight Firearms Training Institute National Association for Gun Rights National Shooting Sports Foundation


Contact: john@gunbox.org




National Organizations With Anti-Gun Policies



National Vital Statistics Reports
From the Centers For Disease Control And Prevention
Deaths: Final Data for 2010
Volume 61, Number 4, May 8, 2013 (in .pdf format, 3.4Mb from cdc.gov)


for FATALITY FACTS!




Lethal Laws a book by Jay Simkin, Aaron Zelman & Alan M. Rice, Copyright 1995 David B. Kopel
Originally published in the New York Law School Journal of International and Comparative Law, 1995, Vol. 15, pages 355-398.
Lethal Laws: Gun Control is the Key to Genocide @ Amazon.com



More Guns, Less Crime: Understanding Crime and Gun Control Laws, Third Edition (Studies in Law and Economics)
By John R. Lott, Jr. (@ amazon.com)



Firearms

FIREARMS    

Accuracy International    www.accuracyinternational.com
Advanced Armament Corp.    www.advanced-armament.com
AirForce Airguns    www.airforceairguns.com
Alexander Arms (Beowolf/Grendel)    www.alexanderarms.com
Armalite    www.armalite.com
Arsenal Inc. (US Made AK-47)    www.arsenalinc.com
Barrett Firearms Manufacturing, Inc.    www.barrettrifles.com
Benelli    www.benelliusa.com
Beretta    www.beretta.com
Black Rain Ordnance    www.blackrainordnance.com
Browning    www.browning.com
Bushmaster    www.bushmaster.com
Charter Arms    www.charterfirearms.com
Chiappa Firearms    www.mkschiappa.com/
Colt    www.colt.com
Daniel Defense    danieldefense.com/
Franchi    www.franchiusa.com
Freedom Arms, Inc.    www.freedomarms.com
Gibraltar Arms    gibraltar-arms.com/
Glock    www.glock.com
H&K    www.hk-usa.com
Kalashnikov    kalashnikov.guns.ru
Kel Tek    keltecweapons.com
Kimber    www.kimberamerica.com
Magnum Research    www.magnumresearch.com
Marlin    www.marlinfirearms.com
Mossberg    www.mossberg.com
North American Arms    www.naaminis.com
Noveske    www.noveskerifleworks.com
Olympic Arms    www.olyarms.com
Para-USA    www.paraord.com
Phase 5    www.phase5wsi.com
POF-USA    www.pof-usa.com
Remington    www.remington.com
Rock River Arms    rockriverarms.com
Rossi    www.rossi.com
Savage Arms    www.savagearms.com
SIG Sauer    www.sigsauer.de
Smith & Wesson    www.smith-wesson.com
Springfield Armory    www.springfield-armory.com
Stag Arms    www.stagarms.com
Steyr Mannlicher    www.steyr-mannlicher.com
Sturm, Ruger & Company, Inc.    www.ruger-firearms.com
S.W.A.T. Firearms    www.swatfirearms.com
Taurus    www.taurususa.com
VLTOR Weapon Systems    www.vltor.com
Walther    www.waltheramerica.com
Weatherby    www.weatherby.com
Wilson Combat    www.wilsoncombat.com
Winchester Rifles & Shotguns    www.winchesterguns.com
ZM Weapons    www.zmweapons.com





Ammunition

AMMUNITION    

Aguila Ammunition    www.aguilaammo.com
Berger Bullets    www.bergerbullets.com
Black Hills    www.black-hills.com
Blazer    www.blazer-ammo.com
CCI    www.cci-ammunition.com
Cor Bon    www.cor-bon.com
Dynamic Research Technologies (DRT)    www.drtammo.com
Federal Ammunition    www.federalpremium.com
Fiocchi    www.fiocchiusa.com
Firequest International    www.firequest.com
G2Research    www.g2rip.com
Glaser Safety Slug    www.safetyslug.com
Hornady    www.hornady.com
Nosler    www.nosler.com
Remington Ammunition    www.remington.com
Rio Ammunition    www.rioammo.com
Safety Bullet    www.safetybullet4texas.com
SBR    www.sbrammunition.com
Simunition    www.simunition.com
White Feather .308    www.snipercountry.com
Winchester Ammunition    www.winchester.com
Wolf Performance Ammunition    www.wolfammo.com

WHERE TO BUY AMMUNITION
AMMOSEEK.COM    www.ammoseek.com
AMMOSUPPLYWAREHOUSE.COM    www.ammosupplywarehouse.com
BULKAMMO.COM    www.bulkammo.com
LUCKYGUNNER.COM    www.luckygunner.com





Accessories

ACCESSORIES    

22lr Conversions (Conversions)    www.22lrconversions.com
ALG Defense (triggers)    www.algdefense.com
AR500 (Body Armor)    www.ar500armor.com
ATN (Night Vision)    www.atncorp.com
Bianchi (Holsters)    www.bianchi.com
Binoculars.com (Binoculars and Scopes)    www.binoculars.com
Bipod ShootingSticks (Bipod)    www.bipodshootingsticks.com
Black Hills Leather (Holsters)    www.blackhillsleather.com
BladeTech (Holsters)    shop.blade-tech.com
Bushnell (Optics)    www.bushnell.com
CiTTAC (AR500 Targets)    www.cittac.com
Clear Ballistics (Ballistic Gel)    www.clearballistics.com
Crimson Trace (Laser Sight)    www.crimsontrace.com
Elftmann Tactical (AR-15 Triggers)    www.elftmanntactical.com
EOTech Holographic Weapons Systems (Sights)    www.eotech-inc.com
Firequest (Misc. Accessories)    www.firequest.com
Flashlight Outlet (Lights)    www.flashlightoutlet.com
Flawless Tactical Solutions (AR Parts)    www.flawlesstactical.com
Galco Gunleather (Holsters)    www.usgalco.com
Geissele (AR-15 Triggers)    www.geissele.com
Grassburr Leather Works (Holsters)    www.grassburr.com
Gunthreadadapters.com (Solvent Trap Adapter)    www.gunthreadadapters.com
h2o Printers (Hydrographic Printing)    www.h20printers.com
Hogue (Grips)    www.getgrip.com
Infinite Product Solutions (Solvent Trap Adapter)    www.infiniteproductsolutions.com
IMI Defense (Holsters)    www.imidefense.com
Kickback Coatings (Cerakote/Duracoat)
(use code TRIGGER to save $5 on Elfman trigger at checkout)
    www.kickbackcoatings.com
Kramer Handgun Leather (Holsters)    www.kramerleather.com
Lancer Systems (Magazines)    www.lancer-systems.com
Lasermax (Laser Sight)    www.lasermax-inc.com
Lazer Range (Laser Ammo)    www.lazerrange.com
Lee Precision Inc. (Reloading)    www.leeprecision.com
Leitner-Wise MFG (AR-15 Parts)    www.leitner-wise.com
Leupold (Optics)    www.leupold.com
Lyman (Reloading)    www.lymanproducts.com
Magloader (Speed Loader)    www.magloader.com
Magpul (Magazines)    www.magpul.com
Mernickle (Holsters)    www.mernickle.com
NIC Law Enforcement Supply    www.nic-inc.com
North Wood Shooting Sports (Targets)    www.northwoodshootingsports.com/
Optics Planet (Optics)    www.opticsplanet.com
Pachmayr (Grips)    www.pachmayr.com/home
Pelican (Cases/Storage)    www.pelican.com
Plano AirGlide (Gun Case)    www.amazon.com
Quick Safe (Gun Storage)    www.quickgunsafe.com
Redding Reloading    www.redding-reloading.com
Rock n' Load (Firearm Case)    ychrome.com/Rock%20n%20Load.html
Safariland (Holsters)    www.safariland.com
ShortLane (Chamber Adapters)    www.gunadapters.com
Sidearmor (Holsters)    www.sidearmor.net
Strike Industries (Firearm Parts)    www.strikeindustries.com
Supertrap (Firing Ranges)    www.supertrap.com
Tactical Fire Control, Inc. (AR-15 Trigger)    www.tacconusa.com
Tapco (Magazines)    www.tapco.com
TruArmor (Body Armor)    www.truarmortargets.com
Uncle Mikes's (Holsters)    www.unclemikes.com
UniversalHolsters (Holsters)    www.universalholsters.com
Victory Shoulder Holster (Holsters)    www.victoryholsters.com
Weaver (Optics)    www.weaveroptics.com
Yankee Hill Machine Co. (Suppressors)    www.yhm.net





Surplus/Survival

SURPLUS/SURVIVAL    

ArmsList (Firearms Marketplace)
Bravo Company USA
Brownells
Cabela's
Costa Ludus
Cheaper Than Dirt
Delta Force
DPMS Panther Arms
Eagle Grips
ebang Auctions
Gun Auction (Auction)
GunCite (Second Amendment Issues)
The Gunfighter Zone
GunsAmerica (The Honor System Gun Classifieds)
Gunbroker.com (Gun auctions)
Gunbookstore.com
International Military Sales PLUS (IMS-PLUS)
JP Enterprises (Performance Tactical Gear)
MidwayUSA
Model "1" Sales
Paladin Press
Parts4ar15.com
Proofhouse.com
R Guns
Redi-Mag
Rock River Arms (Custom Firearm/Parts/Accessories)
Shomer Tec (Law Enforcement and Military Equipment)
Shotgun News
Soldier of Fortune
Spike's Tactical
Spy Stuff
Tactical Machining
Texas Gun Trader
Troy Industries
US Cavalary Magazine
Valery Shilin's Gun Club
Waterbrick International
Webpal.org (Nuclear Survival)
‡ = Gun Market/Broker/Trader/Auction





Friendly Organizations

PRO-GUN ORGANIZATIONS    

Chuckhawks.com
Firing Line
FPS Russia
Gun Owners of America (GOA)
Gunshots.net
The National Shooting Sports Foundation (NSSF)
Jews for the Preservation of Firearms Ownership (JPFO)
* National Rifle Association (NRA)
North American Hunting Club
Handgunlaw.us
Remtek - The Arms Site
Second Amendment Foundation (SAF)
The Nation's Gun Show
Women Against Gun Control (WAGC)





Unfriendly Organizations

ANTI-GUN ORGANIZATIONS    

Americans For Responsible Solutions (Gabrielle Dee "Gabby" Gifford (Democrat))
Center to Prevent Handgun Violence
    Now calling themselves "The Brady Campaign to Prevent Gun Violence"
United States Department of Justice
    Headed by Mr. 'Fast & Furious' Eric Himpton Holder, Jr. (Democrat)
United States Department of Homeland Security
    Headed by Secretary Jeh Charles Johnson (Democrat)
Handgun Control, Inc.(HCI)
    Now calling themselves "The Brady Campaign to Prevent Gun Violence"
National Education Association
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)
    Secretary Julián Castro (Democrat)
ENEMIES OF THE SECOND AMENDMENT
President Barack Hussein Obama II (Democrat)
Hilary Rodham Clinton (Democrat)
New York Governor Andrew Mark Cuomo (Democrat)
California Congresswoman Nancy Patricia D'Alesandro Pelosi (Democrat)
California Senator Barbara Levy Boxer (Democrat)
New York Senator Charles Ellis "Chuck" Schumer (Democrat)







Page last modified: 11 November 2014
©2014 Systemic Antidotes