Welcome

Firearms
Ammunition
Accessories
Surplus/Suruvival
Friendly Organizations
Unfriendly Organizations
    da BATF

National Rifle Association Jews for the Preservation of Firearms Ownership Gun Owners of America North American Hunting Club



US Concealed Carry Association Front Sight Firearms Training Institute National Association for Gun Rights National Shooting Sports Foundation


Contact: john@gunbox.org




National Organizations With Anti-Gun Policies



National Vital Statistics Reports
From the Centers For Disease Control And Prevention
Deaths: Final Data for 2013
Volume 64, Number 2, February 16, 2016 (in .pdf format, 7.31Mb from cdc.gov)


for FATALITY FACTS!




Lethal Laws a book by Jay Simkin, Aaron Zelman & Alan M. Rice, Copyright 1995 David B. Kopel
Originally published in the New York Law School Journal of International and Comparative Law, 1995, Vol. 15, pages 355-398.
Lethal Laws: Gun Control is the Key to Genocide @ Amazon.com



More Guns, Less Crime: Understanding Crime and Gun Control Laws, Third Edition (Studies in Law and Economics)
By John R. Lott, Jr. (@ amazon.com)



Firearms

FIREARMS    

Accuracy International    www.accuracyinternational.com
Advanced Armament Corp.    www.advanced-armament.com
AirForce Airguns    www.airforceairguns.com
Alexander Arms (Beowolf/Grendel)    www.alexanderarms.com
American Tactical (ATI)    www.americantactical.us
Armalite    www.armalite.com
Arsenal Inc. (US Made AK-47)    www.arsenalinc.com
Barrett Firearms Manufacturing, Inc.    www.barrettrifles.com
Benelli    www.benelliusa.com
Beretta    www.beretta.com
Black Rain Ordnance    www.blackrainordnance.com
Browning    www.browning.com
Bushmaster    www.bushmaster.com
Charter Arms    www.charterfirearms.com
Chiappa Firearms    www.chiappafirearms.com
Colt    www.colt.com
Daniel Defense    www.danieldefense.com
Darkside Armory (Custom NFA)    www.darksidearmory.com
DPMS Panther Arms    www.dpmsinc.com
Franchi    www.franchiusa.com
Freedom Arms, Inc.    www.freedomarms.com
Gibraltar Arms    www.gibraltar-arms.com
Glock    www.glock.com
H&K    www.hk-usa.com
JP Enterprises (Performance Tactical Rifles)   www.jprifles.com
Kalashnikov    www.kalashnikov-usa.com
Kel Tek    www.keltecweapons.com
Kimber    www.kimberamerica.com
Magnum Research    www.magnumresearch.com
Marlin    www.marlinfirearms.com
McMillan Firearms    www.mcmillanfirearms.com
Mossberg    www.mossberg.com
North American Arms    www.naaminis.com
Noveske    www.noveskerifleworks.com
Olympic Arms    www.olyarms.com
Para-USA    www.paraord.com
Phase 5    www.phase5wsi.com
Phoenix Weaponry    www.phoenixweaponry.com
POF-USA    www.pof-usa.com
Remington    www.remington.com
Rock River Arms    www.rockriverarms.com
Rossi    www.rossi.com
Savage Arms    www.savagearms.com
SCCY Firearms    www.sccy.com
SD Tactical Arms    www.sdtacticalarms.com
SIG Sauer    www.sigsauer.com
Smith & Wesson    www.smith-wesson.com
Springfield Armory    www.springfield-armory.com
Stag Arms    www.stagarms.com
Steyr Mannlicher    www.steyr-mannlicher.com
Sturm, Ruger & Company, Inc.    www.ruger-firearms.com
S.W.A.T. Firearms    www.swatfirearms.com
Taurus    www.taurususa.com
VLTOR Weapon Systems    www.vltor.com
Walther    www.waltherarms.com
Weatherby    www.weatherby.com
Wilson Combat    www.wilsoncombat.com
Winchester Rifles & Shotguns    www.winchesterguns.com





Ammunition

AMMUNITION    

Aguila Ammunition    www.aguilaammo.com
Berger Bullets    www.bergerbullets.com
Black Hills    www.black-hills.com
Blazer    www.blazer-ammo.com
CCI    www.cci-ammunition.com
Cor Bon    www.cor-bon.com
Dynamic Research Technologies (DRT)    www.drtammo.com
Federal Ammunition    www.federalpremium.com
Fiocchi    www.fiocchiusa.com
Firequest International    www.firequest.com
G2Research    www.g2rammo.com
Glaser Safety Slug    www.corbon.com/glaser-safety-slug.html
Hornady    www.hornady.com
Liberty Ammunition    www.libertyammunition.com
Nosler    www.nosler.com
PNW Arms (BAD WEB CERT; USE FOR RESEARCH ONLY)    www.pnwarms.com
Remington Ammunition    www.remington.com
Rio Ammunition    www.rioammo.com
SBR    www.sbrammunition.com
Simunition    www.simunition.com
White Feather .308    www.snipercountry.com
Winchester Ammunition    www.winchester.com
Wolf Performance Ammunition    www.wolfammo.com

WHERE TO BUY AMMUNITION
AMMOSEEK.COM    www.ammoseek.com
AMMOSUPPLYWAREHOUSE.COM    www.ammosupplywarehouse.com
BULKAMMO.COM    www.bulkammo.com
LUCKYGUNNER.COM    www.luckygunner.com





Parts & Accessories

PARTS & ACCESSORIES    

22lr Conversions (Conversions)    www.22lrconversions.com
ALG Defense (triggers)    www.algdefense.com
AR500 (Body Armor)    www.ar500armor.com
ATI Gunstocks    www.atigunstocks.com
Atlasware (Water Bottles)    www.atlasware.net
ATN (Night Vision)    www.atncorp.com
Bianchi (Holsters)    www.bianchi.com
Binoculars.com (Binoculars and Scopes)    www.binoculars.com
Bipod ShootingSticks (Bipod)    www.bipodshootingsticks.com
Black Hills Leather (Holsters)    www.blackhillsleather.com
BladeTech (Holsters)    shop.blade-tech.com
Bushnell (Optics)    www.bushnell.com
CiTTAC (AR500 Targets)    www.cittac.com
Clear Ballistics (Ballistic Gel)    www.clearballistics.com
CMC Triggers    www.cmctriggers.com
Concealment Woodworks (Hidden Storage)    www.concealmentwoodworks.com
Crimson Trace (Laser Sight)    www.crimsontrace.com
Eagle Grips    www.eaglegrips.com
Elftmann Tactical (AR-15 Triggers)    www.elftactical.com
EOTech Holographic Weapons Systems (Sights)    www.eotech-inc.com
Firequest (Misc. Accessories)    www.firequest.com
Flashlight Outlet (Lights)    www.flashlightoutlet.com
Galco Gunleather (Holsters)    www.usgalco.com
Geissele (AR-15 Triggers)    www.geissele.com
Grassburr Leather Works (Holsters)    www.grassburr.com
Gunthreadadapters.com (Solvent Trap Adapter)    www.gunthreadadapters.com
h2o Printers (Hydrographic Printing)    www.h20printers.com
Hogue (Grips)    www.getgrip.com
Infinite Product Solutions (Solvent Trap Adapter)    www.infiniteproductsolutions.com
IMI Defense (Holsters)    www.imidefense.com
Kickback Coatings (Cerakote/Duracoat)    www.kickbackcoatings.com
Kramer Handgun Leather (Holsters)    www.kramerleather.com
Lancer Systems (Magazines)    www.lancer-systems.com
Lasermax (Laser Sight)    www.lasermax-inc.com
Lazer Range (Laser Ammo)    www.lazerrange.com
Lee Precision Inc. (Reloading)    www.leeprecision.com
Leitner-Wise MFG (AR-15 Parts)    www.leitner-wise.com
Leupold (Optics)    www.leupold.com
Life And Liberty Gear (Body Armor)    www.lifeandlibertygear.com
Lyman (Reloading)    www.lymanproducts.com
Magloader (Speed Loader)    www.magloader.com
Magpul (Magazines)    www.magpul.com
Mernickle (Holsters)    www.mernickle.com
Mission Tactical (Body Armor)    missiontactical.com
Model "1" Sales    www.model1sales.com
NIC Law Enforcement Supply    www.nic-inc.com
North Wood Shooting Sports (Targets)    www.northwoodshootingsports.com/
Optics Planet (Optics)    www.opticsplanet.com
Pachmayr (Grips)    www.pachmayr.com/home
Pelican (Cases/Storage)    www.pelican.com
Plano AirGlide (Gun Case)    www.amazon.com
Quick Safe (Gun Storage)    www.quickgunsafe.com
Redding Reloading    www.redding-reloading.com
Redi-Mag    www.redi-mag.com
Safariland (Holsters)    www.safariland.com
ShortLane (Chamber Adapters)    www.gunadapters.com
Sidearmor (Holsters)    www.sidearmor.net
Spike's Tactical (Firearm Parts)    www.spikestactical.com
Sprinco (Tactical Springs)    www.sprinco.com
Strike Industries (Firearm Parts)    www.strikeindustries.com
Strong Side Tactical (Firearms & Parts)    www.strongsidetactical.com
Supertrap (Firing Ranges)    www.supertrap.com
Tac Con (AR-15 Trigger)    www.tacconusa.com
Tactical Machining    www.tacticalmachining.com
Tapco (Magazines)    www.tapco.com
Timney Triggers    www.timneytriggers.com
Troy Industries    www.troyindustries.com
TruArmor (Body Armor)    www.truarmortargets.com
Uncle Mikes's (Holsters)    www.unclemikes.com
UniversalHolsters (Holsters)    www.universalholsters.com
Victory Shoulder Holster (Holsters)    www.victoryholsters.com
Weaver (Optics)    www.weaveroptics.com
Wideners (Reloading)    www.wideners.com
Yankee Hill Machine Co. (Suppressors)    www.yhm.net





Surplus/Survival/Training

SURPLUS/SURVIVAL/TRAINING    

ArmsList (Firearms Marketplace)
Bravo Company USA
Brownells
Cabela's
Costa Ludus
Cheaper Than Dirt
Damsel In Defense
Delta Force
ebang Auctions
Extreme Instinct
Gun Auction (Auction)
Gunbot.net (Ammo price search)
GunCite (Second Amendment Issues)
The Gunfighter Zone
GunsAmerica (The Honor System Gun Classifieds)
Gunbroker.com (Gun auctions)
Gunbookstore.com
International Military Sales PLUS (IMS-PLUS)
Invaluable.com - Premier Firearm Auctions
Lavender Moon Farm
MidwayUSA
Pain X Magnetix (Magnetic Jewelery)
Paladin Press
Proofhouse.com
SEMP (CNC Mill)
Shomer Tec (Law Enforcement and Military Equipment)
Shotgun News
Soldier of Fortune
Spy Stuff
Texas Gun Trader
uscav.com
Valery Shilin's Gun Club
Waterbrick International
Webpal.org (Nuclear Survival)
‡ = Gun Market/Broker/Trader/Auction





Friendly Organizations

PRO-GUN ORGANIZATIONS    

Chuckhawks.com
Firing Line
FPS Russia
Gun Owners of America (GOA)
Gunshots.net
The National Shooting Sports Foundation (NSSF)
Jews for the Preservation of Firearms Ownership (JPFO)
* National Rifle Association (NRA)
North American Hunting Club
Handgunlaw.us
Remtek - The Arms Site
San Antonio Concealed Handgun
Second Amendment Foundation (SAF)
The Nation's Gun Show
Women Against Gun Control (WAGC)





Unfriendly Organizations

ANTI-GUN ORGANIZATIONS    


Do you notice what ALL of the people leading the charge to take away your 2nd Amendment rights have in common? It starts with a D.
Americans For Responsible Solutions (Gabrielle Dee "Gabby" Gifford (Democrat))
Brady Campaign To Prevent Gun Violence
United States Department of Justice
    Headed by Mr. 'Fast & Furious' Eric Himpton Holder, Jr. (Democrat)
United States Department of Homeland Security
    Headed by Secretary Jeh Charles Johnson (Democrat)
National Education Association
ENEMIES OF THE SECOND AMENDMENT
Hilary Rodham Clinton (Democrat)
New York Governor Andrew Mark Cuomo (Democrat)
California Congresswoman Nancy Patricia D'Alesandro Pelosi (Democrat)
New York Senator Charles Ellis "Chuck" Schumer (Democrat)






Links with this icon next to them are Colorado based. If you see a Colorado entity that is missing this icon let me know and I'll fix it.

Links with this icon next to them are Texas based. If you see a Texas entity that is missing this icon let me know and I'll fix it.

Page last modified: 26 April 2017
©2017 Systemic Antidotes